Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
Close
My Garage
Not registered? click here

Meet The Team

Jeff Drajin - General Manager

Jeff Drajin - General Manager

jdrajin@mclarennorthjersey.com

Allan B. Greenfield - Sales Manager

Allan B. Greenfield - Sales Manager

agreenfield@mclarennorthjersey.com

Gino Caterino - Sales Consultant

Gino Caterino - Sales Consultant

gcaterino@mclarennorthjersey.com

Venetia Katsihtis - Marketing & Sales Coordinator

Venetia Katsihtis - Marketing & Sales Coordinator

vkatsihtis@mclarennorthjersey.com

Tony Plesh - Service Director

Tony Plesh - Service Director

tplesh@mclarennorthjersey.com

Adriana Corso - Service Advisor

Adriana Corso - Service Advisor

acorso@mclarennorthjersey.com

John Marte - Parts Manager

John Marte - Parts Manager

jmarte@mclarennorthjersey.com

Charlie Cisek - Certified Technician

Charlie Cisek - Certified Technician

Ryan Sewing - Technician

Ryan Sewing - Technician

Jason Beitel - Transporter

Jason Beitel - Transporter

Edwin Ore - Detailer

Edwin Ore - Detailer