Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
Close
My Garage
Not registered? click here

Meet The Team

Michael Jankoski - General Manager

Michael Jankoski - General Manager

mjankoski@mclarennorthjersey.com

Allan B. Greenfield - Sales Manager

Allan B. Greenfield - Sales Manager

agreenfield@mclarennorthjersey.com

Tony Plesh - Service Director

Tony Plesh - Service Director

tplesh@mclarennorthjersey.com

Natalie Porcelli - Administrative Sales Assistant

Natalie Porcelli - Administrative Sales Assistant

nporcelli@mclarennorthjersey.com

Adriana Corso - Service Advisor

Adriana Corso - Service Advisor

acorso@mclarennorthjersey.com

James Patacco - Parts Manager

James Patacco - Parts Manager

jpatacco@mclarennorthjersey.com

Charlie Cisek - McLaren Shop Foreman

Charlie Cisek - McLaren Shop Foreman

Peter Corso - McLaren Technician

Peter Corso - McLaren Technician

Tevyn Mitchell - Photographer & Social Media Coordinator

Tevyn Mitchell - Photographer & Social Media Coordinator

tmitchell@mclarennorthjersey.com

Matt Ralicki - Transporter

Matt Ralicki - Transporter

Edwin Ore - Detailer

Edwin Ore - Detailer