McLaren North Jersey

Meet The Team

Joe Collado - General Manager

Joe Collado - General Manager

jcollado@mclarennorthjersey.com

Allan B. Greenfield - Sales Manager

Allan B. Greenfield - Sales Manager

agreenfield@mclarennorthjersey.com

John Serpin - Sales Consultant

John Serpin - Sales Consultant

jserpin@mclarennorthjersey.com

Venetia Katsihtis - Marketing & Sales Coordinator

Venetia Katsihtis - Marketing & Sales Coordinator

vkatsihtis@mclarennorthjersey.com

Tony Plesh - Service Director

Tony Plesh - Service Director

tplesh@mclarennorthjersey.com

Adriana Corso - Service Advisor

Adriana Corso - Service Advisor

acorso@mclarennorthjersey.com

My Garage Registration
Want to see our My Garage? The inventory with 720s and 570s in different colors and trim levels, and options? To receive your special invitation email with a link to see these supercars, simply fill out this form and check your email box and start to really shop. new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
Already Registered?

First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
Close
My Garage
E-Mail*
Close
My Garage
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*